University of Notre Dame

Founded in 1842, the University of Notre Dame is a private Catholic research university located in St. Joseph County, Indiana, boasting 14 research institutes. The university is organized around four undergraduate colleges and one professional school - Arts and Letters, Science, Engineering, the Mendoza College of Business, and the School of Architecture. Including the Law School, Notre Dame's Graduate School offers 32 master's degree and 25 doctoral degree programs. In recent years, Notre Dame faculty have won 46 fellowships from the National Endowment for the Humanities - more than any other university in the nation.

12 Courses

1 2