University of Oxford

The University of Oxford, located in Oxford, United Kingdom, is one of the oldest universities in the world. For over 900 years, Oxford has been educating students from both the U.K. and abroad, currently offering undergraduate and graduate degrees within its 38 independent colleges. The university has four academic divisions, spanning Humanities, Mathematical, Physical and Life Sciences, Medical Sciences, and Social Sciences. Notable alumni include 26 British prime ministers, writers Oscar Wilde and J.R.R. Tolkien, and scientist Albert Einstein.

8 Courses